The Grove Junior School
Dark Lane
Tel:01582 760031
October 16 2015

Who’s Who


Take a look at our gallery of art work below.

Can you identify the teachers and teaching assistants drawn?

Who's who?

scan0017  scan0001   scan0002 scan0003  scan0004   scan0005 scan0006   scan0007   scan0010 scan0011   scan0012   scan0013scan0014   scan0015   scan0016mrs reynolds edited   mrs smith edit   mrs stocker edited  

 mrs ipsom mrs clarke3 scan0020

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position
Ms   Clifford Headteacher
Ms Walters Deputy Headteacher and Year 4 Teacher
Mrs  Wilding Assistant Head and Year 5 Teacher
Mrs  Wake School Business Manager
Mrs  Taylor Inclusion co-ordinator

Teaching Staff

Name Position
Mrs  Berry Year 6 Teacher
Mrs  Harrison Year 6 Teacher
Miss McCluskey Year 6 Teacher
Miss Hanefey Year 5 Teacher
Mr    Bolshaw Year 5 Teacher
Mrs  Davies Year 4, Teacher
Mrs  Reynolds Year 4 Teacher
Mrs  Rigarlsford Year 4 Teacher
Mrs  Reaney Year 4 Teacher
Miss Parr Year 3 Teacher
Mr    Cockcroft Year 3, Teacher
Mr   Mortimer Year 3 Teacher
Mrs  Clarke Year 3 Teacher
Mrs  Robbins Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Bull Music Teacher

Support Staff

Name Position
Mrs Davies Librarian
Mrs  Hutson Sports Coach
Mr   Berry Sports Coach
Mrs  Jackson TA
Mrs  Coggins MSA
Mrs  Ipsen BSA
Mrs  Adde MSA
Mrs  Carr TA
Ms   Hounslow TA
Mrs  Stocker TA
Mrs  Ferguson TA
Mrs  Howard TA
Mrs  May TA
Mrs  Myers TA
Miss Vettese TA
Mrs  Bailey TA
Mrs  Thomas TA
Mrs  Edbrook TA
Mrs  Smith TA
Miss Parsley TA
Mrs  Sikora School Secretary
Mrs Head Admin Assistant
Mr    Pogge Site Manager
Mr    Adde Assistant Caretaker
Mr    Loporchio ICT Technician


Chair of Governors – Elly Tomlins

Vice Chair – Katie Atwell – Safeguarding Governor – School Improvement Committee

Kate Bromley – Chair – Resource Committee

Naomi Cordery – School Improvement Committee

Julia Turnpenny – School Improvement Committee/ Looked After Child Governor –

Louise Threapleton – Resources Governor

Hanic Thakkar – Resources

Phil Warren – Resources

David Millar – Resources

Katherine Richardson  – Resources

Louise Wilding – Staff Governor – Resources

Claire Harrison – Staff Governor

Gilly Walters – Associate Governor